Sophomore night on Wed…

Happy Birthday Corina!

Wow, it’s crazy to think that after 3 yrs of being here at Solano my sophomore night is only 2 days away.  I’m nervous, excited, and sad all at the same time.  I’ve been through so much here at Solano and Wed. night will be my last night playing on our home floor.  My whole career here @ Solano, I’ve been thinking about this night.  But now that it’s here, I wish I had longer.  I’m still excited for what’s left to come (transferring and moving on to the next level) but I’m going to miss it here a lot.  But, I’m happy that I’ve got to enjoy 3 seasons above 500…so far 2 seasons going to playoffs (hopefully this will be another season where we are off to the playoffs).  I’ve got to enjoy a BVC title and a 2nd place BVC title…Hopefully this year we will reclaim our spot at #1.  In conference we are @ 10-0 so far and hope we pull it out at 14-0.  I’m sad that my time here is almost up but so excited for my future.

 – Tucker #3

One Response to Sophomore night on Wed…

  1. no1fan says:

    The sophomores will be missed, but you guys left a wonderful impression on the program. It’s been a great three years Teenie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

